slider-two

EVO 1

TABLE FAN COMBINABLE WITH KIS 102, KIS 301, KHT 301 Our table fume cupboard EVO 01 extracts the fumes directly to the rear. The intelligent motor control automatically opens and closes the matt black or stainless steel anodised fan blade of the fume cupboard to the selected fan speed. The recirculation version can be supplied with classic activated charcoal honeycombs or with a modern plasma filter....

Produkt ansehen

EVO 2 ECO

TABLE EXTRACTOR IN STAINLESS STEEL OR BLACK COMBINABLE WITH KIS 90 Our table exhaust EVO 02 ECO extracts the fumes directly to the back. The fan blade made of high-quality stainless steel is manually adjustable and can thus be adapted to your individual needs. The quiet, powerful fan is controlled via a soft touch control. The recirculation version...

Produkt ansehen

EVO 2

TABLE FAN COMBINABLE WITH KIS 102, KIS 301, KHT 301 Our table fume extractor EVO 02 extracts the fumes directly to the rear. The fan blade made of high-quality stainless steel is manually adjustable and can thus be individually adapted to your needs. The quiet, powerful fan is controlled via a touch control. The recirculation version can be equipped with...

Produkt ansehen

MoveUp

TABLE FAN COMBINABLE WITH PANORAMA INDUCTION COOKING FANS, HILIGHT COOKING FANS AND GAS COOKING FANS In recent years, we have been repeatedly asked by customers whether the proven table fume cupboards of the EVO product range can be operated with gas hobs. Until now, we have always had to refuse this request for safety reasons (temperature and heat development of the gas hob). This attitude also remains...

Produkt ansehen

EVO 3 module

TABLE FAN MODULE FOR VARIOUS COOKING FIELD COMBINATIONS EVO 03 fan module in black or stainless steel - unique and flexible The EVO 03 is our individualist. This fan sits between two cooking zones. No matter whether two cooking zones are preferred on the right or left or one of them is replaced by a wok or a Teppan-Yaki. The...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Vario Module

TABLE FAN MODULE FOR VARIOUS COOKING ZONE COMBINATIONS Interia Vario fan module in Diamond Black or Inox - unique and flexible The fan of our Interia Vario also sits between two cooking zones and can be flexibly combined like the EVO 03. No matter whether two cooking zones each are preferred on the right or left or one of them is used against...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Smart

INDUCTION COOKING FURNACE WITH INTEGRATED FUME EXTRACTION IN ALU BLACK Our smallest is a big one With the Interia Smart, we present our first table fan in 60 cm width as a plug-in appliance for recirculated air or exhaust air versions. The entire technology is located directly under the Ceran surface. This makes the appliance the perfect solution for...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Light

HILIGHT COoktop WITH INTEGRATED FAN IN DIAMOND BLACK OR INOX The Traditional The Interia Light is a HiLight® hob with a trough ventilation integrated in its centre. The hob and fan are controlled via a touch control panel integrated in the hob. The recirculation version can be supplied with classic activated charcoal honeycombs or with modern plasma filter...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Easy Eco

INDUCTION COoKING HOBBLE WITH INTEGRATED DUST DRAIN IN ALU BLACK Interia Easy Eco is an induction hob with integrated trough ventilation in the centre. All the technology is located directly under the Ceran surface. The hob and fan are controlled via a touch control panel integrated in the hob. The recirculation version can be used with classic...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Easy

INDUCTION COOKING HOBBLE WITH INTEGRATED DUST DRAIN IN DIAMOND BLACK OR INOX Interia Easy is an induction hob with integrated trough ventilation in the centre. All the technology is located directly under the Ceran surface. The hob and fan are controlled via a touch control panel integrated in the hob. The recirculation version can be used with classic...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Stream

INDUCTION COOKING HOBBLE WITH INTEGRATED DUST DRAIN IN DIAMOND BLACK OR INOX Interia Stream is an induction hob with integrated trough ventilation in the centre. All the technology is located directly under the Ceran surface. The hob and fan are controlled via a touch control panel integrated in the hob and illuminated with white LEDs....

Produkt ansehen

Interia Premium

INDUCTION COOKING AREA WITH INTEGRATED FUME EXTRACTION IN DIAMOND BLACK OR INOX Table fan with surface induction, central central extraction and a recirculation Clean Air function. Power-saving, powerful EC pedestal fan for up to 60 % less energy consumption.Wide flush stainless steel intake grille so you can even put a pot on it sometimes, horizontal stainless steel grease filter and removable drip tray for liquids.All moving parts are made of...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Panorama

INDUCTION COOKING AREA WITH INTEGRATED DARK DRAWER IN DIAMOND BLACK OR INOX The Interia Panorama presents itself with deep black glass ceramic and a slider control, brilliantly illuminated with white LEDs. The PlugIn appliance has a generous cooking surface. At the back, on the left and right, the two intake shafts with the flush cover grids in stainless steel or stainless steel Diamond Black are...

Produkt ansehen

Interia Control 2.0

INDUCTION COOKING ZONE WITH INTEGRATED DUST DRAWER WITH KNOB CONTROL IN DIAMOND BLACK OR INOX The Interia Control 2.0 has precise ball-bearing knobs made of solid stainless steel. The display for the individual induction cooking zones is integrated in the glass ceramic on the left and right respectively. The two right and left cooking zones can be combined to form a large cooking surface,...

Produkt ansehen

THIF 60

INDUCTION COOKING FURNACE WITH INTEGRATED FUME EXTRACTION - UMLUFT The recirculation technologyThe absolute novelty of the ejs system is that not only oils, fats and water vapour are separated, but to a large extent the odour particles are also bound. This means that only a small proportion of the odour molecules get into the recirculation filter. There is hardly any other recirculation system that is more energy-saving. With a low...

Produkt ansehen

THIF 90

The absolute novelty of the ejs system is that not only oils, fats and water vapour are separated, but to a large extent the odour particles are also bound. As a result, only a small proportion of the odour molecules get into the recirculation filter. There is hardly any other recirculation system that is more energy-saving. With a...

Produkt ansehen

slider-two

EVO 1

TISCHABZUG KOMBINIERBAR MIT KIS 102, KIS 301, KHT 301. Unser Tischabzug EVO 01 zieht den Dunst direkt nach hinten ab. Die intelligente Motorsteuerung öffnet und schließt die mattschwarz oder edelstahlfarbig eloxierte Lüfterlamelle des Abzugs automatisch zu der gewählten Lüfterstufe. Die Umluftausführung kann mit klassischen Aktivkohle-Wabenkörpern oder mit modernem Plasmafilter geliefert…

Produkt ansehen

EVO 2 ECO

TISCHABZUG IN EDELSTAHL ODER SCHWARZ KOMBINIERBAR MIT KIS 90, KHT 90 Unser Tischabzug EVO 02 ECO zieht den Dunst direkt nach hinten ab. Die Lüfterlamelle aus hochwertigem Edelstahl ist manuell verstellbar und lässt sich so individuell Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen. Der leise, leistungsstarke Lüfter wird über eine Soft Touch Bedienung gesteuert.…

Produkt ansehen

EVO 2

TISCHABZUG KOMBINIERBAR MIT KIS 102, KIS 301, KHT 301 Unser Tischabzug EVO 02 zieht den Dunst direkt nach hinten ab. Die Lüfterlamelle aus hochwertigem Edelstahl ist manuell verstellbar und lässt sich so individuell Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen. Der leise, leistungsstarke Lüfter wird über eine Touch Control gesteuert. Die Umluftausführung kann mit…

Produkt ansehen

MoveUp

TISCHABZUG KOMBINIERBAR MIT PANORAMA-INDUKTIONSKOCHFELDERN, -HILIGHTKOCHFELDERN UND -GASKOCHFELDERN Uns wurde in den vergangenen Jahren von Kunden immer wieder die Frage gestellt ob die bewährten Tischabzüge der EVO Produktreihe mit Gaskochfeldern betrieben werden können. Diesen Wunsch mussten wir bisher aus Sicherheitsgründen (Temperatur und Hitzeentwicklung der Gaskochstelle) grundsätzlich ablehnen. Diese Haltung bleibt auch…

Produkt ansehen

EVO 3 Modul

TISCHLÜFTER-MODUL FÜR VERSCHIEDENE KOCHFELD-KOMBINATIONEN EVO 03 Lüfter-Modul in Schwarz oder Edelstahl - einzigartig und flexibel Der EVO 03 ist unser Individualist. Dieser Lüfter sitzt zwischen zwei Kochzonen. Ganz gleich, ob rechts oder links jeweils zwei Kochzonen bevorzugt werden oder eine davon gegen einen Wok oder einen Teppan-Yaki ersetzt wird. Die…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Vario Modul

TISCHLÜFTER-MODUL FÜR VERSCHIEDENE KOCHFELD-KOMBINATIONEN Interia Vario Lüfter-Modul in Diamond Black oder Inox - einzigartig und flexibel Der Lüfter unseres Interia Vario sitzt ebenfalls zwischen zwei Kochzonen und kann wie der EVO 03 flexibel kombiniert werden.  Ganz gleich, ob rechts oder links jeweils zwei Kochzonen bevorzugt werden oder eine davon gegen…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Smart

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG IN ALU BLACK Unser Kleinster ist ein ganz Großer Mit dem Interia Smart stellen wir Ihnen unseren ersten Tischlüfter in 60 cm Breite als PlugIn Gerät für Umluft- oder Abluftausführungen vor. Die gesamte Technik sitzt direkt unter der Ceran-Oberfläche. Damit ist das Gerät die perfekte Lösung für…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Light

HILIGHT-KOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG IN DIAMOND BLACK ODER INOX Der Traditionelle Der Interia Light ist ein HiLight®-Kochfeld in dessen Mitte eine Muldenlüftung integriert ist. Die Steuerung von Kochfeld und Lüfter erfolgt über eine Touch Control Bedienung, die im Kochfeld integriert ist. Die Umluftausführung kann mit klassischen Aktivkohle-Wabenkörpern oder mit modernem Plasmafilter geliefert…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Easy Eco

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG IN ALU BLACK Interia Easy Eco ist ein Induktionskochfeld in dessen Mitte eine Muldenlüftung integriert ist. Die gesamte Technik sitzt direkt unter der Ceran-Oberfläche. Die Steuerung von Kochfeld und Lüfter erfolgt über eine Touch Control Bedienung, die im Kochfeld integriert ist. Die Umluftausführung kann mit klassischen…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Easy

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG IN DIAMOND BLACK ODER INOX Interia Easy ist ein Induktionskochfeld in dessen Mitte eine Muldenlüftung integriert ist. Die gesamte Technik sitzt direkt unter der Ceran-Oberfläche. Die Steuerung von Kochfeld und Lüfter erfolgt über eine Touch Control Bedienung, die im Kochfeld integriert ist. Die Umluftausführung kann mit klassischen…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Stream

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG IN DIAMOND BLACK ODER INOX Interia Stream ist ein Induktionskochfeld in dessen Mitte eine Muldenlüftung integriert ist. Die gesamte Technik sitzt direkt unter der Ceran-Oberfläche. Die Steuerung von Kochfeld und Lüfter erfolgt über eine Touch Control Bedienung, die im Kochfeld integriert und mit weißen LED´s beleuchtet…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Premium

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG IN DIAMOND BLACK ODER INOX Tischlüfter mit Flächeninduktion, zentraler mittiger Absaugung und einer Umluft-Clean-Air Funktion. Stromsparender, starker EC-Sockellüfter für bis zu 60 % weniger Energieverbrauch.Breites flächenbündiges Edelstahl-Ansauggitter, damit Sie auch mal einen Topf darauf abstellen können, horizontaler Edelstahl Fettfilter und herausnehmbare Auffangschale für Flüssigkeiten.Alle beweglichen Teile sind aus…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Panorama

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG IN DIAMOND BLACK ODER INOX Der Interia Panorama präsentiert sich mit tiefschwarzer Glaskeramik und einer Slidersteuerung, brilliant mit weißen LED`s beleuchtet. Das PlugIn-Gerät verfügt über eine großzügige Kochfläche. Hinten links und rechts sind die beiden Ansaugschächte mit den flächenbündigen Abdeckgittern in Edelstahl oder Edelstahl Diamond Black…

Produkt ansehen

Interia Control 2.0

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG MIT KNEBELSTEUERUNG IN DIAMOND BLACK ODER INOX Der Interia Control 2.0 verfügt über präzise kugelgelagerte Drehregler aus massivem Edelstahl. Das Display für die einzelnen Induktions-Kochzonen ist jeweils links und rechts in der Glaskeramik integriert. Die beiden rechten und linken Kochzonen können zu einer großen Kochfläche, zum…

Produkt ansehen

THIF 60

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG - UMLUFT Die UmlufttechnologieDie absolute Neuheit des ejs System ist, dass nicht nur Öle, Fette und Wasserdampf abgeschieden werden, sondern zum großen Teil auch die Geruchspartikel gebunden werden. Dadurch gelangt nur noch ein geringer Teil der Geruchsmoleküle in den Umluftfilter. Energieschonender ist kaum ein anderes Umluftsystem. Mit einer geringen…

Produkt ansehen

THIF 90

INDUKTIONSKOCHFELD MIT INTEGRIERTEM DUNSTABZUG - UMLUFT Die Umlufttechnologie Die absolute Neuheit des ejs System ist, dass nicht nur Öle, Fette und Wasserdampf abgeschieden werden, sondern zum großen Teil auch die Geruchspartikel gebunden werden. Dadurch gelangt nur noch ein geringer Teil der Geruchsmoleküle in den Umluftfilter. Energieschonender ist kaum ein anderes Umluftsystem. Mit einer…

Produkt ansehen